Connect with us


Swearing-in ceremony of BJP Led Govt to be held Monday, PM Narendra Modi, Home Min. Amit Shah to attend the ceremony



Panaji: CM Nominated Dr Pramod Sawant have informed media that the swearing in ceremony of the BJP Led government will be held on March 28 at 11 am at Taliegao, in Shyamaprasad Mukherjee indoor stadium. Chief Minister of 7 states including Prime Minister Narendra Modi , Home Minister Amit Shah , BJP National President JPNadda , Union Minister nitin gadkari will be present for the ceremony