Connect with us


AAP Goa releases its second list of 10 candidates



Panaji: The Aam Aadmi Party which is in full swing to contest this year’s polls on Sunday released its second list of ten candidates for the upcoming assembly elections in the state.

Delhi MLA and Aam Aadmi Party Goa desk in-charge Atishi tweeted, “As Goa assembly elections 2022 have been announced and Aam Aadmi Party is fully geared up to bring change in Goa. I am happy to declare the second list of candidates who are going to lead this political transformation. Congratulations and best wishes to all the candidates”.

The ten candidates announced by the party and their constituencies are:

1) Ramrao Wagh – St. Andre
2) Sudesh Mayekar – Calangute
3) Cecille Rodrigues – Taleigao
4) Rajesh Kalangutkar – Mayem
5) Prashant Naik – Cuncolim
6) Rahul Mhambre – Mapusa
7) Cruz Silva – Velim
8) Anoop Kurtarkar – Canacona
9) Anil Gaonkar – Sanvordem
10) Sandesh Telekar Dessai – Fatorda